Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: North Shore Hebrew Academy
City: Great Neck
Program Information
Fantastic Physics (S3-12W)
Section #: NSHA001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, September 16, 2019
 - Monday, January 20, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:12
$250.00
Venue: Temple Beth Shalom
City: Great Neck
Program Information
Preschool - Fall Workshops (15)
Section #: TBS001
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK
Date & Time
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Number of Classes:15
$281.25
Venue: Laurel Hill School
City: East Setauket
Program Information
Science Mania - (S4-11W)
Section #: LHS001
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:11
$225.00
Venue: Laurel Hill School
City: East Setauket
Program Information
Brixology (BX-11W)
Section #: LHS002
After-School Programs
Gr 4 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 - Thursday, January 9, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:11
$225.00
Venue: Jackson Ave School
City: Mineola
Program Information
Fantastic Physics (S3-10W)
Section #: JAS014
After-School Programs
Gr 3 - Gr 4
Date & Time
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$152.00
Venue: Silverstein Hebrew Academy
City: Great Neck
Program Information
Fantastic Physics (S3-10W)
Section #: SILHA003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:8
$192.00
Venue: Stratford Road School
City: Plainview
Program Information
Schoolhouse Chess (SHC-6W)
Section #: SRD011
School House Chess
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, November 8, 2019
 - Friday, December 20, 2019
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$108.00